One girl’s thoughts

8 Nov

I want to leave traces of truth.
Traces of what it actually feels like.
Of What can be told today.

I apologize so often for myself. I catch myself so carefully, constructing my actions.
Keep the love steady, the acceptance strong. The understanding in place.

I want to give it up, start something new, fall out of line. Allow it to happen
by chance, by dream, by those thoughts youve never seen, by my own ideas unforseen.

One Response to “One girl’s thoughts”

  1. David Gillespie November 10, 2008 at 9:46 pm #

    Sounds like a plan. One I put in motion today. It is both easier and harder than it sounds, and the one thing you never get right is timing.

    But of course that just means everything is as it should be.

Leave a Reply

